NON-TEACHING STAFF

Name of college : Jawahar Lal Nehru Teacher Training College, Kota

S. N0.	Name of the staff	Designation
1	Sh. Rajendra Kr.Sharma	Office Supdt.
2	Sh.Sanjay Audhichya	Accountant/Liaison Officer
3	Sh. Shyam Sunder Gautam	Librarian
4	Sh. Rajesh Datt Sharma	Computer Operator
5	Sh. Sunder Lal Jethi	Peon
6	Sh. Pradeep Bhawsar	Peon
7	Smt. Santosh Bai	Peon
8	Smt. Rukmani Bai	Peon
9	Visnhu	Watchman
10	Sunil	Sweeper